Contact ECRA

East County Repeater AssociationDrop us a line!
Post Office Box 710611
Santee, CA 92071

For general inquiries:

For membership inquiries:

Board of Directors & Support Personnel

President: Oscar Quintanilla – KF6YB

Vice President: Mike Todd – K6WD

Secretary / Treasurer: (Vacant)

Board member at large: Bob Ehrhorn – KD6GNB

HF Remote Base Trustee: Dan Rebbetoy – KD6DCF

Newsletter: Pat McDonald – KD6PZB (To submit articles, click here to e-mail Pat)

Technical Support: Chris Baldwin – KF6AJM, Oscar Quintanilla – KF6YB